Contact Us

Contact Information

For more information about Nityo's services and ways we may assist you, please contact our Client Solutions Center at +16097995959 or send us an E-mail getintouch@nityo.com. If you are interested in a potential career with Nityo see current openings.

USA
Nityo Infotech Corporation

Akash Tiwari
666 Plainsboro Road, Suite 1285
Plainsboro, NJ 08536
Phone: +609 571 0905
E-mail: akash@nityo.com

Taiwan
Nityo Infotech Services

David Lum
11F, No.122, Songjing Rd,
Zhongshan Dist,Taipei City,
Taiwan
Phone: +6591786989
E-mail: david.lum@nityo.com

Canada
Nityo Infotech Corporation

Akash Tiwari
1155 North Service Road, West,
Unit 11, Suite #16,
Oakville, ON L6M 3E3,
Canada
Phone: 609 571 0905
E-mail: akash@nityo.com

EMEA
Nityo Infotech Limited (EMEA HQ)

Nirbhay Joshi
309, Davidson House,Forbury Square
Reading, Berkshire
United Kingdom,RG1 3EU
Phone: +44-1628-566208
Fax: +44-118-9000512
E-mail: nirbhay@nityo.com

ASEAN (Association of Southeast Asian Nations)

Indonesia

PT Nityo Infotech

Prashanth Jayaraman
Menara Batavia
Level 14, JI.K.H. Mas Mansyur No. Kav. 126,
Karet Tengsin, Tanah Abang, Kota Jakarta
Pusat, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 10250
Phone: +62 8551602050
E-mail: prashanth@nityo.com

Thailand

Nityo Technologies Ltd

Gaurav Rohella
Regus Interchange, 33rd Floor,
399 Interchange 21, Sukhumvit Rd.
Klongtoey Nue, Wattana,
Bangkok - 10110 - Thailand
Phone: +66 21054667
E-mail: gaurav.rohella@nityo.com

Vietnam

Nityo Infotech Services(Vietnam) Limited Liability Company

Lau Guan Huat
Level 3, ACM Building, 96 Cao ThangStreet, Ward 4, Dist 3. Ho Chi Minh City
HP: +84961780230 / +84 972231341
Phone: +84-2873028018
Email: lau.huat@nityo.com

Malaysia

Brandt Global business Services Malaysia

Munirah Looi
Level 1, Tower 8, Avenue 5,
Horizon Phase 2,Bangsar South,
No.8 Jalan Kerinchi,59200,Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia
Phone: +60122881289
E-mail: munirahLooi@brandtinternational.com

Nityo Infotech Services Sdn Bhd

Rajasekhar Gummadi
Unit-30-10 & 30-11, Level 13A East Wing, Q
Sentral, Jalan Stesen Sentral,
Kuala Lumpur Sentral, 50470 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia
Phone: +6012 404 8029
E-mail: rajasekhar.g@nityo.com

Nityo ICOE Sdn Bhd

Rajasekhar Gummadi
L1-03(A), 1Medini Hub NO 2,
Persiaran Medini Utara 3, 79000 Nusajaya,
Johor Darul Takzim,
Malaysia
Phone: +6012 404 8029
E-mail: rajasekhar.g@nityo.com

Singapore

Nityo Infotech Services Pte. Ltd.

Vivek Chadha
10, UBI Crescent,
UBI Techpark,
#03 – 28/30, Lobby ‘B’
Singapore - 408564.
Phone: +6591816407
E-mail: vivek.chadha@nityo.com

3P Solutions Pte Ltd

Roger Lim
10, UBI Crescent,
UBI Techpark,
#07 – 34, Lobby ‘B’
Singapore - 408564
Phone: +6596350247
E-mail: roger.lim@3psolutions.com

Progression Consultancy Pte Ltd

Roger Lim
10, UBI Crescent,
UBI Techpark,
#07 – 34, Lobby ‘B’,
Singapore - 408564
Phone: +6596350247
E-mail: roger.lim@3psolutions.com

Philippines

Nityo Infotech Inc.

Gowtham
Unit 1001 10th Floor 139 Corporate Center,
Valero St.,Salcedo Village,
Makati City 1227
Phone: +639175078628
E-mail: gowtham@nityo.com

Nityo Infotech Services Philippines Inc.

Gowtham
Unit 1001 10th Floor 139 Corporate Center,
Valero St.,Salcedo Village,
Makati City 1227
Phone: +639175078628
E-mail: gowtham@nityo.com

APAC (Asia Pacific)

China

Nityo Information Technology Services Co. Ltd.

Rounak Choudhary
Room 1121, Jiangcheng R&D park,
Jiangcheng Road,
Su-tong Technology Industry Park,
Nantong City, Jiangsu Province
Phone: +852 6373 4854
E-mail: rounak.choudhary@nityo.com

India

Nityo Infotech Services Pvt. Ltd.

Subodh Hegde
303/304, Eco House,
Vishweshwar Nagar, 1st Cross Road,
Off Aarey Road, Goregaon (East),
Mumbai – 400 063.
Phone: +91 7208239444
E-mail: subodh@nityo.com

Hong Kong

Nityo Infotech Services Ltd

Rounak Choudhary
701, 7/F, Tower
Silvercord, 30 Canton Road
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 63734854
E-mail: rounak.choudhary@nityo.com
BR No: 59097244-000
EA No: 55861

Srilanka

Nityo Infotech services S.L.(PVT) LTD

Ajay Gupta
280 1/1 Elvitigala Mawatha,
Colombo 8 Sri Lanka.
Phone: +91 9811711221
E-mail: ajay@nityo.com

Korea

Nityo Infotech Services Ltd.

David Lum
5F 12 108gil Teheran-ro,
Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea
(Daechi-dong, Hana Bldg.)
Phone:+65 91786989
E-mail: david.lum@nityo.com

Japan

Nityo lnfoTech Services

Gowtham
Shin Tokyo Kaikan 5F,
Suginami-ku Asagaya minami 1-34-6,
Tokyo
Phone: +639175078628
E-mail: gowtham@nityo.com

ANZ (Australia & New Zealand)

Australia

Nityo Infotech Pty Ltd

Mukul Kant
Level 5, 7 Eden Park Drive
Macquarie Park, North Ryde
2113 Sydney NSW
Phone: +61 4 78190051
E-mail: mukul.kant@nityo.com

New Zealand

Nityo Infotech Limited

Mukul Kant
GILLIGAN & COMPANY CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS,
PO Box 9606, New Market,
Auckland
Phone: +61 478190051
E-mail: mukul.kant@nityo.com