Contact Us

Contact Information

For more information about Nityo's services and ways we may assist you, please contact our Client Solutions Center at +16097995959 or send us an E-mail getintouch@nityo.com. If you are interested in a potential career with Nityo see current openings.

USA
Nityo Infotech Corporation

Akash Tiwari
666 Plainsboro Road, Suite 1285
Plainsboro, NJ 08536
Phone: +609 571 0905
E-mail: akash@nityo.com

Taiwan
Nityo Infotech Services

David Lun
11F, No.122, Songjing Rd,
Zhongshan Dist,Taipei City,
Taiwan
Phone: +6591786989
E-mail: david.lun@nityo.com

Canada
Nityo Infotech Corporation

Akash Tiwari
1155 North Service Road, West,
Unit 11, Suite #16,
Oakville, ON L6M 3E3,
Canada
Phone: 609 571 0905
E-mail: akash@nityo.com

EMEA
Nityo Infotech Ltd

Nirbhay Joshi
Suite 120, 1 Bell Street,
Maidenhead, Berkshire - SL6 1BU.
United Kingdom
Phone: +01628 566208
E-mail: nirbhay@nityo.com

APAC

Singapore

Nityo Infotech Services Pte. Ltd.

Vivek Chadha
10, UBI Crescent,
UBI Techpark,
#03 – 28/30, Lobby ‘B’
Singapore - 408564.
Phone: +6591816407
E-mail: vivek.chadha@nityo.com

3P Solutions Pte Ltd

Roger Lim
10, UBI Crescent,
UBI Techpark,
#07 – 34, Lobby ‘B’
Singapore - 408564
Phone: +6596350247
E-mail: roger.lim@3psolutions.com

Progression Consultancy Pte Ltd

Roger Lim
10, UBI Crescent,
UBI Techpark,
#07 – 34, Lobby ‘B’,
Singapore - 408564
Phone: +6596350247
E-mail: roger.lim@3psolutions.com

Malaysia

Brandt Global business Services Malaysia

Munirah Looi
Level 1, Tower 8, Avenue 5,
Horizon Phase 2,Bangsar South,
No.8 Jalan Kerinchi,59200,Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia
Phone: +60122881289
E-mail: munirahLooi@brandtinternational.com

Nityo Infotech Services Sdn Bhd

Rajasekhar Gummadi
"Unit-13A-5, Level 13A East Wing, Q
Sentral, Jalan Stesen Sentral,
Kuala Lumpur Sentral, 50470 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia
Phone: +6012 404 8029
E-mail: rajasekhar.g@nityo.com

Nityo ICOE Sdn Bhd

Rajasekhar Gummadi
L1-03(A), 1Medini Hub NO 2,
Persiaran Medini Utara 3, 79000 Nusajaya,
Johor Darul Takzim,
Malaysia
Phone: +6012 404 8029
E-mail: rajasekhar.g@nityo.com

Philippines

Nityo Infotech Inc.

Gowtham
Unit 1001 10th Floor 139 Corporate Center,
Valero St.,Salcedo Village,
Makati City 1227
Phone: +639175078628
E-mail: gowtham@nityo.com

Nityo Infotech Services Philippines Inc.

Gowtham
Unit 1001 10th Floor 139 Corporate Center,
Valero St.,Salcedo Village,
Makati City 1227
Phone: +639175078628
E-mail: gowtham@nityo.com

Thailand

Nityo Technologies Limited

Gaurav Rohella
2,Jasmine City Building, 25th Floor, Room No 9,
Sukhumvit Soi 23 (Prasarn Mirt), Sukhumvit Road,
Klongtoey Nue, Wattana,
Bangkok - 10110 - Thailand
Phone: +66 970077270
E-mail: gaurav.rohella@nityo.com

Indonesia

PT Nityo Infotech

Prashanth Jayaraman
23/F, ANZ Tower, Suite 03,
Jalan Jend Sudirman Kav, 33A,
Jakarta 10220
Phone: +62 855 1602 050
E-mail: prashanth@nityo.com

ASEAN

India

Nityo Infotech Services Pvt. Ltd.

Subodh Hegde
303/304, Eco House,
Vishweshwar Nagar, 1st Cross Road,
Off Aarey Road, Goregaon (East),
Mumbai – 400 063.
Phone: +91 9819294992
E-mail: subodh@nityo.com

Korea

Nityo Infotech Services Ltd.

David Lum
5F 12 108gil Teheran-ro,
Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea
(Daechi-dong, Hana Bldg.)
Phone:+65 91786989
E-mail: david.lum@nityo.com

China

Nityo Information Technology Services Co. Ltd.

Rounak Choudhary
Room 1121, Jiangcheng R&D park,
Jiangcheng Road,
Su-tong Technology Industry Park,
Nantong City, Jiangsu Province
Phone: +852 6373 4854
E-mail: rounak.choudhary@nityo.com

Srilanka

Nityo Infotech services S.L.(PVT) LTD
Ajay Gupta
280 1/1 Elvitigala Mawatha,
Colombo 8 Sri Lanka.
Phone: +91 9811711221
E-mail: ajay@nityo.com

ANZ

Australia

Nityo Infotech Pty Ltd

Mukul Kant
Suite 6, 318-322 Stephensons Road,
Mount Waverley VIC 3149
Phone: +61 478190051
E-mail: mukul.kant@nityo.com

New Zealand

Nityo Infotech Limited

Mukul Kant
GILLIGAN & COMPANY CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS,
PO Box 9606, New Market,
Auckland
Phone: +61 478190051
E-mail: mukul.kant@nityo.com

Hong Kong

Nityo Infotech Services Ltd

Rounak Choudhary
701, 7/F, Tower
Silvercord, 30 Canton Road
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 63734854
E-mail: rounak.choudhary@nityo.com

Japan

Nityo lnfoTech Services

Gowtham
Shin Tokyo Kaikan 5F,
Suginami-ku Asagaya minami 1-34-6,
Tokyo
Phone: +639175078628
E-mail: gowtham@nityo.com